Daniel and Liz. Owners of Magnolia Landscape Construction.

Our Customer Reviews Are The Heart Of Our Business

“Your reviews are more than just words to us; they’re the heartbeat of our business. We’re honored to be part of your landscaping journey and would be grateful if you’d share your experience with Magnolia Landscape Construction.”

— Daniel and Liz Haynes, Owners of Magnolia Landscape Construction

Magnolia Favicon

Client Testimonials

Mike Ayres
Mike Ayres
2023-09-08
I could not be more pleased with Daniel and his team at Magnolia. We had a huge project at our horse farm. From the bidding process to completion everything went according to plan (something that rarely occurs on projects of this scope). Everyone at Magnolia was very professional and the quality of work is fantastic. They do what they say...I highly recommend!
Venesa Torres
Venesa Torres
2023-07-25
Moved into a new home with zero landscaping. I had two landscapers give me quotes and then they disappeared. Magnolia Landscaping was recommended to me by a guy who works for Site One. I looked online and saw nothing but fantastic reviews. Now I know why! Daniel is professional, courteous and an all around nice guy. His crew were hard workers. Small yard, but big job b/c they did every last bit of it. Daniel made sure personally that everything was perfect and to my liking. He followed my design to a T and he followed up after the job was done too. They cleaned up the yard every day after working, didn’t leave it looking like a disaster area. There sure aren’t a lot of contractors that I’ve worked with that go the extra mile. He worked himself if he was short a worker. He always has a smile on his face. If you have any doubts, don’t. This is the company to work with!
Tracy King
Tracy King
2023-06-06
Daniel and his crew did excellent work and stand behind his work and plants. We found him to be creative. Always showed up when he said he would. Our landscaping and hardscaping turned out great!! He also built us a wood burning fire pit and installed a gas fire pit in our courtyard . Best we have ever worked with! Highly recommend
Ben Davenport
Ben Davenport
2023-03-13
I always look forward to seeing these guys on the job! They have always paid special attention to my client's wants, timeline, budget, and overall design. Each member of their team has always been efficient, on time, and considerate of my clients day-to-day activities going on at the house. They're guys you can trust to get the job done and do it better than what your imagination, or even the plans, can offer. The quality of their work is fantastic, but the level of character exhibited by Magnolia as a company far surpasses that. If Magnolia Landscape Construction is on your schedule, then you're in for a treat.
Joey Morrell
Joey Morrell
2023-03-07
Daniel and his Magnolia team were a joy to work with. Very professional, yet flexible as we worked thru how to redo our backyard. Excellent communication and the crew arrived promptly and worked thru difficult weather conditions to ensure things kept moving. We would definitely recommend Magnolia for any landscape/hardscape projects.
Brian Lowery
Brian Lowery
2023-02-28
We worked with Magnolia Landscape Construction on a backyard renovation. After the walls, walkways, fire pit, and stone were installed, Magnolia came in and completely transformed the area! They installed irrigation, plant material, sod and low voltage lighting. The Magnolia Landscape team were very professional and courteous. I can't recommend them enough!
Ashley Christina
Ashley Christina
2022-11-03
We had Daniel quote a large job that required demo, replaces the current patio and adding to it. He was prompt to arrive and provide his detailed quote. He was professional and we hope to hire Magnolia in the future.
Tim Weaver
Tim Weaver
2022-11-01
Working with Daniel and Magnolia Landscape was a great experience! Daniel is very knowledgeable and willing to listen to what you are looking for and then craft the final product to fit that vision with a flair for style. The crew cleaned up the job site each day, kept on schedule, and completed the project on time and on budget. We would definitely recommend Magnolia Landscape Construction!
Dianne Carroll
Dianne Carroll
2022-09-06
Magnolia Landscape did not disappoint!!! They were very professional and easy to work with. They listened to what our ideas were for our outdoor living space and made it happen!! We are extremely satisfied with their workmanship, design, and lighting!! We needed to add landscaping once our living space was completed and they went right to work to complete out whole project! Thank you Daniel and your team of hard workers!! We could not have had a better experience!!
Greg Shaffer
Greg Shaffer
2022-08-30
Daniel, Andrew and their crew were great to work with. In addition to the services above they also installed an extensive irrigation system. Very professional, hard working, great communication throughout the project, very responsive to questions/concerns, punctual and showed up when they said they would, and conscientious about how they left the project each day. I would/will recommend them to anyone needing these services.

Make Your Outdoor Oasis A Reality